Tag Archives: kode 9

THRILLER | GENIE

Sick summer vibes shining through on this flipside cut, out in 08′ on Thriller. Fans of Floating Points, Eddie C, Mark E bla bla will love this track. Thriller is the fledgling, bespoke offshoot of a very well known label … Continue reading

Posted in M U S I C, MODERN DISCO | Tagged , , , , , , , | 2 Comments